Fortum Recycling & Waste johtoryhmä

VP, Recycling & Waste

Kalle Saarimaa

Kalle Saarimaa

VP, Fortum Recycling & Waste
Puhelin: Tel. +358 10 755 1585
kalle.saarimaa@fortum.com

Tiina Aaltonen

Tiina Aaltonen

Executive assistant
Puhelin: +358 10 755 1384
tiina.aaltonen@fortum.com

Recycling & Waste johtoryhmä

Eeva Partanen

Head of People
Puhelin: +358 503477629
eeva.partanen@fortum.com

Marjo Keränen

Marjo Keränen

Head of Business Control
marjo.keranen@fortum.com

tero hollander

Tero Holländer

Head of Business Line Battery
Puhelin: +358 40 861 5071
tero.hollander@fortum.com

Toni ahtiainen

Toni Ahtiainen

Head of Business Line Plastics, Metals, Ash & Slag
Puhelin: +358 40 57 77 533
toni.ahtiainen@fortum.com

kari rahkonen

Kari Rahkonen

Head of Waste Management Services Finland
Puhelin: +358 40 570 1074
kari.rahkonen@fortum.com

Jens Peter Rasmussen

Jens Peter Rasmussen

Head of Waste Management Services Denmark
Puhelin: +4525291314
jens.peter.rasmussen@fortum.com

Sami Salmijärvi

Sami Salmijärvi

Head of Strategy, R&D and Marketing
Puhelin: +35840 5287 408
sami.salmijarvi@fortum.com

Jani Peltoniemi

Jani Peltoniemi

Head of Operational Excellence
Puhelin: +358 50 529 8684
jani.peltoniemi@fortum.com

tero svinhufvud_2021

Tero Svinhufvud

Head of Service Customer Excellence
Puhelin: +358 400 306 530
tero.svinhufvud@fortum.com