Fortum Recycling&Waste johtoryhmä

VP, Recycling and Waste Solutions

Kalle Saarimaa


VP, Recycling and Waste Solutions

Tel. +358 10 755 1585

kalle.saarimaa@fortum.com

Tiina Aaltonen


Executive Assistant

Tel. +358 10 755 1384

tiina.aaltonen@fortum.com

Recycling and Waste Solutions johtoryhmä

Toni Ahtiainen


Head of BU Recycling & Energy

Tel. +35840 5777 533

mailto:toni.ahtiainen@fortum.com 

Ina Englund-Siironen


Head of Strategy and People

Tel. +358 40 736 7572

ina.englund@fortum.com

Tero Holländer


Head of Business Development and Product Sales

Tel. +358 40 861 5071

tero.hollander@fortum.com

Antti Kaartokallio


Head of BU Environmental Construction

Tel. +358 50 383 3497

antti.kaartokallio@fortum.com

Mika Sappinen

Business Area Controller

Tel. +358 50 4532 724

mika.sappinen@fortum.com

Inka Leisio


Communications Manager

Tel. +358 50 543 2715

inka.leisio@fortum.com

Olof Nordin


Head of Operations

Tel. +46 70 878 53 56

olof.nordin@fortum.com

Jani Peltoniemi


Head of Supply Chain

Tel. +358 50 529 8684

jani.peltoniemi@fortum.com

Tero Svinhufvud


Head of BU Detoxification

Tel. +358 40 030 6530

tero.svinhufvud@fortum.com

Sami Salmijärvi


Head of Sales

Tel. +35840 5287 408

sami.salmijarvi@fortum.com