Fortum Recycling&Waste johtoryhmä

VP, Recycling and Waste Solutions

Kalle Saarimaa


VP, Recycling& Waste

Tel. +358 10 755 1585

kalle.saarimaa@fortum.com

Tiina Aaltonen


Executive Assistant

Tel. +358 10 755 1384

tiina.aaltonen@fortum.com

Recycling & Waste johtoryhmä

Ina Englund-Siironen


Head of Strategy and People

Tel. +358 40 736 7572

ina.englund@fortum.com

Marjo Keränen


Business Area Controller

Tel. +358 40 48 57 281

marjo.keranen@fortum.com

Tero Holländer


Head of Business Line Battery

Tel. +358 40 861 5071

tero.hollander@fortum.com

Toni Ahtiainen


Head of Business Line Plastics, Metals, Ash & Slag

Tel. +358 40 57 77 533

toni.ahtiainen@fortum.com 

Kari Rahkonen


Head of Waste Management Services Finland

Tel. +358 40 570 1074

kari.rahkonen@fortum.com

Christian Helgesson


Head Waste Management Services Sweden

Tel. +46 70 37 57 844

christian.helgesson@fortum.com

Jens Peter Rasmussen


Head of Waste Management Services Denmark

Tel. +4525291314

Jens.Peter.Rasmussen@fortum.com

 

Sami Salmijärvi


Brand Owner Sales & Marketing

Tel. +35840 5287 408

sami.salmijarvi@fortum.com

Jani Peltoniemi


Operational Excellence

Tel. +358 50 529 8684

jani.peltoniemi@fortum.com

Tero Svinhufvud


Service Customer Excellence

Tel. +358 400 306 530

Tero.Svinhufvud@fortum.com